IEEE Control Systems Technology Award for Henk Nijmeijer, Marcel Heertjes, Nathan van de Wouw and Alexey Pavlov

December 17, 2015

The Control Systems Technology award recognizes outstanding contributions to control systems technology either in design and implementation, or in projectmanagement. Among this year’s recipients are Henk Nijmeijer, Marcel Heertjes Nathan van de Wouw and Alexey Pavlov, for “the development and application of variable gain control techniques for high-performance motion systems.